Stan the dog

Dogs life

Chicken house is coming!

on April 25, 2013

It has been a sad week and today I was feeling pretty down but then I got some great news – my new chicken house has arrived at the shop and will be delivered tomorrow.  I shopped around for ages and selected one from Aquatic, Pet and Garden-Warehouse in Swadlincote – if you are local I would recommend them for this type of thing – catch them on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/Aquatic-Pet-and-Garden-Warehouse/319058951512138?fref=ts

Hopefully we will have chickens by next week – watch this space 🙂

The boys have been studying all types of poultry - on their walk today they had a look at water fowl and next they want ducks!

The boys have been studying all types of poultry – on their walk today they had a look at water fowl and next they want ducks!


2 responses to “Chicken house is coming!

  1. Misaki says:

    I wish we had chickens too – yum! hehehehe

Leave a comment